Release Date Oct 21, 1992
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1296 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by EGG MUSIC
Composed by Taro Kudo, akiropito
Arranged by Masanori Adachi

All music composed by Taro Kudo, except track 18 by akiropito.
Track 7 remixed by Masanori Adachi.

01 AXELAY (オープニング)
02 Set Up (武器選択BGM)
03 Unkai (ステージ1BGM)
04 SPIDERS (ステージ1ボスBGM)
05 Bravo! (ステージクリアー)
06 Colony (ステージ2BGM)
07 Cosmic Dance! (ステージ2ボスBGM)
08 Mother (ステージ3BGM)
09 What’s that!? (ステージ3ボスBGM)
10 Silence (ステージ4BGM)
11 BIO-TECH (ステージ4ボスBGM)
12 Burning (ステージ5BGM)
13 Fire Shoot (ステージ5ボスBGM)
14 Cosmos (ステージ6BGM1)
15 Danger (ステージ6BGM2)
16 Finale Alert (ステージ6ボスBGM)
17A Toughness I (ボス逃避BGM)
17B Toughness II (ボス逃避BGM)
17C Toughness Noiseless (ボス逃避BGM)
18 The moment of rest (エンディング)
19 Return to mother (スタッフロール)
20 Bonus Track Colony (Extended)

Top Soundtracks

The best soundtracks of the Super Famicom games